Events

Monthly Tile

June 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
PG12/19 St. Barnabas
7:30 pm
Monday 3rd June, 7.30pm Mass at Holy Trinity Church, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7DR. , ...
4
LG1/83 St. Hugh of Lincoln & Our Lady & St. Pancras
7:30 pm
Tuesday 4th June, 7.30pm Solemn Mass at St. Martins within Ludgate, EC4M 7DE. , ...
5
6
PG15/102 St. Luke
7:30 pm
Thursday 6th June, 7.30pm Guild Office at St. Michael’s Church, Brooke Road, Great Oakley Village, NN18 8HN. Parking through barrier near church. , ...
7
8
LG1/83 St. Hugh of Lincoln & Our Lady & St. Pancras
12:00 am
Saturday 8th June, 12 Noon Festival Eucharist at Edgeware Abbey, 94A Priory Field Drive, Edgeware, HA8 9PU , ...
PG20/59 St. Godric of Finchale
12:00 am
Saturday 8th June, 12 Noon at Our Lady of Jesmond Church, NE2 2ER.  Joint meeting with the Society of Mary. , ...
9
10
PG14/230 St. Lawrence
7:00 pm
Monday 10th June, 7.00pm Mass at St. Giles, Houghton. , ...
11
12
13
PG15/91 St. John the Divine
7:30 pm
Thursday 13th June, 7.30pm Guild Office & Benediction at St. Chads Church, Coleman Road, Leicester, LE5 4LG. , ...
14
15
16
17
18
PG10/68 The Holy Grail
8:00 pm
Tuesday 18th June, 8.00pm, Guild Office and Holy Eucharist at St. Peter’s Church, Berry Lane, Mill End. , ...
19
20
PG14-49 -The Chapter of St Etheldreda
7:30 pm
Thursday 20th June, 7.30pm Guild Office & Benediction at Little St. Mary’s Cambridge. , ...
21
22
LG1/83 St. Hugh of Lincoln & Our Lady & St. Pancras
12:00 am
Saturday 22nd June, 12 Noon Patronal Festival, Procession & Solemn Mass at St. Alban the Protomartyr. Kings Road, Romford, RM1 2SS. , ...
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
PG11/224 St. Peter & St. Paul
11:00 am
Saturday 29th June, 11.00am Feast of St. Peter & St. Paul at St. John’s Church, Bathwick. , ...
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Go to Top