President: The Revd Prebendary David Houlding SSC

Chairman: The Revd Fr Darren Smith

Secretary: Miss Mary Moore

Treasurer: The Revd Fr Martin Ennis

To contact any of the above, please click HERE

Clergy Members of Council

Bishop Martyn Jarrett (Retired)

The Revd Fr Barry Smart

The Revd Fr Darren Smith

The Revd Fr Martin Hislop

The Revd Fr Grant Naylor

The Revd Canon Steven Kirk

The Revd Fr Martin Ennis.

Lay Members of Council

Mr David Llewelyn Morgan

Miss Mary Moore